Molly Moon’s at Farmers Market

Rainy day yesterday but there was a payoff for those who made it:

2 responses to “Molly Moon’s at Farmers Market

  1. Hey,
    I am the manager of the Mercer Island Farmers Market as well as a resident on the Island. I LOVE this blog page and I’m wondering who is putting this together so that I can send you more great photos and blurbs to get out there for people to see!?!
    Please let me know and Thank you again so much!
    Edee Phillips
    info@mifarmersmarket.org
    http://www.mifarmersmarket.org

  2. mercerislandblogger

    Hi Edee, it’s me, Ellie! Glad you like it. You (or anyone) can contact me at mercerislandblogger at yahoo dot com. Would love to get any photos you have!

Leave a Reply

