Girl Scout Cookies for Sale

It’s that time of year: C(K?)atherine and Sarah, both of the girl scouts and MIHS, were selling Girl Scout cookies this weekend at Walgreens.
girl-scout-cookies-mercer-island1

They’re available through next weekend all over the Island. Mmm Thin Mints.

3 responses to “Girl Scout Cookies for Sale

  1. Where can I buy them I was out this weekend and never saw anyone and I love to pick up a couple of boxes. Please let me know. Thanks so much!
    Christina

  2. mercerislandblogger

    Christina, you can get them at Walgreen’s for sure, and I think from either QFC too. I’ve seen the Scouts there before.

  3. Thanks so much for the heads up. I went to QFC Saturday afternoon and I didn’t see anyone, I’ll try Walgreen’s and maybe have better luck there. Thanks again!
    😎

Leave a Reply

