Living in Sin No More

I’ll be off for a couple of weeks while my fiancé and I get married. Last September, he proposed, and in January, we bought a house here on Mercer Island and moved in together. Since then, I started this blog on Mercer Island and we met some lovely neighbors, two of whom will be a watchful presence over our house and our rambunctious cats. If all goes according to plan, on Saturday we’ll be married, and living in sin no longer.

All that goes to say that I won’t be blogging for a couple of weeks. Enjoy the spring, if the weather turns, and see you soon. When I return, I expect to be treated with all the respect due a married lady.

4 responses to “Living in Sin No More

  1. Congratulations!

  2. Congratulations!

  3. Congratulations!

    Now we need you to nag your new husband into starting a blog too 🙂

  4. mercerislandblogger

    Thanks for the congratulations! Richard, I’m going to start my husband off slowly with a guest post or two here, so look for it!

Leave a Reply

