Welcome Mid-Century Modern Love

Coming back off my lazy summer break I discovered a comment on the blog by Brandy O’Briant, who started a new blog called Mid Century Modern Love. It’s a cool mix of thoughts and news on design along with notes on their remodel of a mid-century modern house in Mercer Island– the one on the masthead, I expect:

Check out her blog for anything from thoughts on creating a hanging gallery to a weekend show and tell that reads like you’re browsing in an upscale and offbeat thrift store.

One response to “Welcome Mid-Century Modern Love

  1. Thanks so much for the welcome! I love the thought of being upscale and offbeat. That is a great description! I would love it if your blog had the option to subcribe via email. I track a lot of blogs and would like to add yours to my list. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

